Five Glasgow MS Staff Members Recognized at FCPS Honors!

By Department of Human Resources
June 15, 2018

Congratulations to the following Glasgow Middle School staff members who were recognized at the 2018 FCPS Honors Ceremony!

Outstanding Secondary New Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Kaitlyn Marmarou, Science Teacher

Outstanding Secondary Teacher School and Pyramid-level Recipient

  • Jason Wright, ESOL Teacher

Outstanding School-based Support Employee School-level Recipient

  • Mary Geary, Administrative Assistant

Outstanding School-based Leader School-level Recipient

  • Steve D'Adamo, Assistant Principal

Outstanding New Principal Nominee

  • Shawn DeRose

Thank you to Sarah Beck and Libby Briggs for all of their hard work with the nomination process by serving as this year's awards liaison.