Calendar

A listing of the Odd/Even days is shown on this page below the monthly calendar.

Odd/Even Day Calendar

August 2018

Date Day of Week Odd/Even PT / FIT

August 28

Tuesday

Odd Day

Panther Time

August 29

Wednesday

Even Day

Panther Time

August 30

Thursday

Odd Day

Panther Time

August 31

Friday

Even Day

Panther Time

September 2018

Day Day of Week Odd / Even PT / FIT
September 3 Monday NO SCHOOL  
September 4 Tuesday Odd Day Panther Time
September 5 Wednesday Even Day Panther Time
September 6 Thursday Odd Day Panther Time
September 7 Friday Even Day Panther Time
September 10 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
September 11 Tuesday Even Day Panther Time
September 12 Wednesday Odd Day Panther Time
September 13 Thursday Even Day Panther Time
September 14 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
September 17 Monday Even Day Panther Time
September 18 Tuesday Odd Day Panther Time
September 19 Wednesday Even Day (3HR. Early Release)
September 20 Thursday Odd Day Panther Time
September 21 Friday Even Day Panther Time
September 24 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
September 25 Tuesday Even Day Panther Time
September 26 Wednesday Odd Day Panther Time
September 27 Thursday Even Day Panther Time
September 28 Friday Odd Day Panther Time

October 2018

Day Day of the Week Odd / Even  PT / FIT
October 1 Monday Even Day Panther Time
October 2 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
October 3 Wednesday Even Day FIT
October 4 Thursday Odd Day FIT
October 5 Friday Even Day Panther Time
October 8 Monday NO SCHOOL  
October 9 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
October 10 Wednesday Even Day FIT
October 11 Thursday Odd Day FIT
October 12 Friday Even Day Panther Time
October 15 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
October 16 Tuesday Even Day FIT
October 17 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
October 18 Thursday Even Day FIT
October 19 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
October 22 Monday Even Day Panther Time
October 23 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
October 24 Wednesday Even Day FIT
October 25 Thursday Odd Day FIT
October 26 Friday Even Day Panther Time
October 29 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
October 30 Tuesday Even Day FIT
October 31 Wednesday Odd Day FIT

November 2018

Day Day of Week Odd / Even PT / FIT
November 1 Thursday Even Day FIT
November 2 Friday Odd Day End of Quarter
November 5 Monday NO SCHOOL Panther Time
November 6 Tuesday NO SCHOOL Panther Time
November 7 Wednesday Even Day FIT
November 8 Thursday Odd Day FIT
November 9 Friday Even Day Panther Time
November 12 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
November 13 Tuesday Even Day FIT
November 14 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
November 15 Thursday Even Day FIT
November 16 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
November 19 Monday Even Day Panther Time
November 20 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
November 21 Wednesday NO SCHOOL (THANKSGIVING)  
November 22 Thursday NO SCHOOL (THANKSGIVING)  
November 23 Friday NO SCHOOL (THANKSGIVING)  
November 26 Monday Even Day Panther Time
November 27 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
November 28 Wednesday Even Day FIT
November 29 Thursday Odd Day FIT
November 30 Friday Even Day Panther Time

December 2018

Day Day of Week Odd / Even PT / FIT
December 3 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
December 4 Tuesday Even Day FIT
December 5 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
December 6 Thursday Even Day FIT
December 7 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
December 10 Monday Even Day Panther Time
December 11 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
December 12 Wednesday Even Day FIT
December 13 Thursday Odd Day FIT
December 14 Friday Even Day Panther Time
December 17 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
December 18 Tuesday Even Day FIT
December 19 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
December 20 Thursday Even Day FIT
December 21 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
December 22-31 Winter Break

January 2019

Day Day of Week Odd / Even PT / FIT
January 1-4 Winter Break    
January 7 Monday Even Day Panther Time
January 8 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
January 9 Wednesday Even Day FIT
January 10 Thursday Odd Day FIT
January 11 Friday Even Day Panther Time
January 14 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
January 15  Tuesday Even Day FIT
January 16 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
January 17 Thursday Even Day FIT
January 18 Friday Odd Day (3 Hr. Early Release)  
January 21 Monday NO SCHOOL (MLK Day)  
January 22 Tuesday Even Day FIT
January 23 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
January 24 Thursday Even Day FIT
January 25 Friday NO SCHOOL Panther Time
January 28 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
January 29 Tuesday Even Day FIT
January 30 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
January 31 Thursday Even Day FIT

February 2019

Day Day of Week Odd / Even PT / FIT
February 1 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
February 4 Monday NO SCHOOL  
February 5 Tuesday Even Day FIT
February 6 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
February 7 Thursday Even Day FIT
February 8 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
February 11 Monday Even Day Panther Time
February 12 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
February 13 Wednesday Even Day FIT
February 14 Thursday Odd Day FIT
February 15 Friday Even Day Panther Time
February 18 Monday NO SCHOOL (Presidents Day)  
February 19 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
February 20 Wednesday Even Day FIT
February 21 Thursday Odd Day FIT
February 22 Friday Even Day Panther Time
February 25 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
February 26 Tuesday Even Day FIT
February 27 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
February 28 Thursday Even Day FIT

March 2019

Day Day of Week Odd / Even PT / FIT
March 1 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
March 4 Monday Even Day Panther Time
March 5 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
March 6 Wednesday Even Day FIT
March 7 Thursday Odd Day FIT
March 8 Friday Even Day Panther Time
March 11 Monday Odd Day (3 Hr. Early Release)  
March 12 Tuesday Even Day FIT
March 13 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
March 14 Thursday Even Day FIT
March 15 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
March 18 Monday Even Day Panther Time
March 19 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
March 20 Wednesday Even Day FIT
March 21 Thursday Odd Day FIT
March 22 Friday Even Day Panther Time
March 25 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
March 26 Tuesday Even Day FIT
March 27 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
March 28 Thursday Even Day FIT
March 29 Friday Odd Day Panther Time

April 2019

Day Day of Week Odd / Even PT / FIT
April 1 Monday Even Day Panther Time
April 2 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
April 3 Wednesday Even Day FIT
April 4 Thursday Odd Day FIT
April 5 Friday NO SCHOOL  
April 8 Monday Even Day Panther Time
April 9 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
April 10 Wednesday Even Day FIT
April 11 Thursday Odd Day FIT
April 12 Friday Even Day Panther Time
April 13-19 Spring Break    
April 22 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
April 23 Tuesday Even Day FIT
April 24 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
April 25 Thursday Even Day FIT
April 26 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
April 29 Monday Even Day Panther Time
April 30 Tuesday Odd Day FIT

May 2019

Day Day of Week Odd / Even PT / FIT
May 1 Wednesday Even Day FIT
May 2 Thursday Odd Day FIT
May 3 Friday Even Day Panther Time
May 6 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
May 7 Tuesday Even Day FIT
May 8 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
May 9 Thursday Even Day FIT
May 10 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
May 13 Monday Even Day Panther Time
May 14 Tuesday Odd Day FIT
May 15 Wednesday Even Day FIT
May 16 Thursday Odd Day FIT
May 17 Friday Even Day Panther Time
May 20 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
May 21 Tuesday Even Day FIT
May 22 Wednesday Odd Day FIT
May 23 Thursday Even Day FIT
May 24 Friday Odd Day Panther Time
May 27 Monday NO SCHOOL  
May 28 Tuesday Even Day Panther Time
May 29 Wednesday Odd Day Panther Time
May 30 Thursday Even Day Panther Time
May 31 Friday Odd Day Panther Time

June 2019

Day Day of Week Odd / Even PT / FIT
June 3 Monday Even Day Panther Time
June 4 Tuesday Odd Day Panther Time
June 5 Wednesday Even Day Panther Time
June 6 Thursday Odd Day Panther Time
June 7 Friday Even Day Panther Time
June 10 Monday Odd Day Panther Time
June 11 Tuesday Even Day Panther Time
June 12 Wednesday Odd Day Panther Time
June 13 Thursday Even Day (Last Day of School)